Red Sticker Day

Red stickers must be on your vehicle prior to entering the parking lot during block-out days. Red stickers can be picked up from the office at any time.

  • Laser ACCs Regatta
    • Friday, May 21, 2021 –  Sunday, May 23, 2021
  • Memorial Day
    • Saturday, May 29, 2021 – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • July 4th
    • Saturday, July 3, 2021 – Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • SAYRA Regatta
    • Saturday, August 7, 2021 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • Labor Day
    • Saturday, September 4, 2021 – Monday, September 6, 2021

 

Date

Sep 04 - 06 2021
Expired!

Time

All Day
QR Code

Location

  • 401 S. Lumina Avenue
    Wrightsville Beach, NC
  • (910) 256-3396
  • Open daily:
    9:00am – 10:00pm
    More info on club hours